UNLEASHED: todos los detalles de su nuevo album

UNLEASHED revela todos los detalles de su nuevo disco “Dawn Of The Nine” programado para el proximo 24 de abril via Nuclear Blast.

01. A New Day Will Rise
02. They Came To Die
03. Defenders Of Midgard
04. Where Is Your God Now?
05. The Bolt Thrower
06. Let The Hammer Fly
07. Where Churches Once Burned
08. Land Of The Thousand Lakes
09. Dawn Of The Nine
10. Welcome The Son Of Thor!

unleashed Dawn Of The Nine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *