THE HAUNTED estrena video para “Spark”

THE HAUNTED estrena video para “Spark”.

El nuevo album de los suecos “Strength In Numbers” se pondra al mercado el proximo 25 de agosto via Century Media Records.

Tracklist :

01. Fill The Darkness With Black
02. Brute Force
03. Spark
04. Preachers Of Death
05. Strength In Numbers
06. Tighten The Noose
07. This Is The End
08. The Fall
09. Means To An End
10. Monuments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *