STICK TO YOUR GUNS cuelga un tercer adelanto “The Reach for Me: Forgiveness Of Self” de su nuevo disco “True View” programado para el 13 de octubre via Pure Noise.

Tracklist :

01. 3 Feet From Peace
02. The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance Of Self
03. Married to the Noise
04. Delinelle
05. Cave Canem
06. 56
07. The Inner Authority: Realization Of Self
08. You Are Free
09. Doomed By You
10. The Better Days Before Me
11. Owed Nothing
12. Through the Chain Link
13. The Reach for Me: Forgiveness Of Self

El Reverendo

Discute y comparte tus comentarios acerca de esta información!

Leave a reply

Leave a Reply