INQUISITION estrena video para “From Chaos They Came”.

Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith” fue lanzado en agosto 2016 via Season Of Mist.

Tracklist :

01. Intro: The Force Before Darkness
02. From Chaos They Came
03. Wings Of Anu
04. Vortex From The Celestial Flying Throne Of Storms
05. A Black Aeon Shall Cleanse
06. The Flames Of Infinite Blackness Before Creation
07. Mystical Blood
08. Through The Divine Spirit Of Satan A Glorious Universe Is Known
09. Bloodshed Across the Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith
10. Power From The Center Of The Cosmic Black Spiral
11. A Magnificent Crypt Of Stars
12. Outro: The Invocation Of The Absolute, The All, The Satan
13. Coda: Hymn To The Cosmic Zenith

El Reverendo

Discute y comparte tus comentarios acerca de esta información!

Leave a reply

Leave a Reply