DYSCARNATE estrena video para “Nothing Seems Right”.

Su ultimo disco “With All Their Might” fue lanzado el pasado 15 de septiembre 2017 via Unique Leader Records.

Tracklist :

01. Of Mice And Mountains
02. This Is Fire!
03. Iron Strengthens Iron
04. Traitors In The Palace
05. To End All Flesh Before Me
06. Backbreaker
07. All The Devils Are Here
08. Nothing Seems Right

Consulta nuestra lista de lo mejor del 2017 con “With All Their Might”.

El Reverendo

Discute y comparte tus comentarios acerca de esta información!

Leave a reply

Leave a Reply