ANAAL NATHRAKH nuevo album Endarkenment para octubre

ANAAL NATHRAKH confirma que su nuevo trabajo se titulara “Endarkenment” y se pondra al mercado el 2 de octubre bajo Metal Blade Records.

Dos adelantos “The Age Of Starlight Ends” y “Endarkenment” con su video clip en streaming via Youtube.

Tracklist :

01. Endarkenment
02. Thus, Always, to Tyrants
03. The Age of Starlight Ends
04. Libidinous (A Pig with Cocks in Its Eyes)
05. Beyond Words
06. Feeding the Death Machine
07. Create Art, Though the World May Perish
08. Singularity
09. Punish Them
10. Requiem



, ,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *