KORN estrenan video para “A Different World”

KORN estrenan video para “A Different World”.

Cabe resaltar la colaboración de Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour).”The Serenity Of Suffering” nuevo disco del grupo se pondra a la venta el 21 de octubre via Roadrunner Records.

01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (con Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me





One response to “KORN estrenan video para “A Different World””

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *