IMMOLATION primer single “Destructive Currents” en stream

IMMOLATION cuelgan un primer adelanto “Destructive Currents” de su nuevo disco titulado “Atonement” programado para el próximo 24 de febrero via Nuclear Blast.

01. The Distorting Light
02. When The Jackals Come
03. Fostering The Divide
04. Rise The Heretics
05. Thrown To The Fire
06. Destructive Currents
07. Lower
08. Atonement
09. Above All
10. The Power Of Gods
11. Epiphany

Immolation Atonement






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *