GONE IS GONE (Mastodon, Queens Of The Stone Age…) debut “Echolocation” en streaming

>GONE IS GONE (con miembros de Mastodon, Queens Of The Stone Age, At The Drive-In…) cuelgan su disco debut en streaming.

“Echolocation” fue puesto al mercado el pasado 6 de enero via Rise Records.

01. Sentient
02. Gift
03. Resurge
04. Dublin
05. Ornament
06. Pawns
07. Colourfade
08. Roads
09. Slow Awakening
10. Fast Awakening
11. Resolve
12. Echolocation





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *