TRIVIUM estrena video para “Thrown Into The Fire”

TRIVIUM estrena video para “Thrown Into The Fire”.

“The Sin And The Sentence” su mas reciente placa fue producida por Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira…) y se puso al mercado el 20 de octubre 2017 via Roadrunner Records.

Tracklist :

01. The Sin And The Sentence
02. Beyond Oblivion
03. Other Worlds
04. The Heart From Your Hate
05. Betrayer
06. The Wretchedness Inside
07. Endless Night
08. Sever The Hand
09. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *