ICED EARTH estrena video para “Black Flag”

ICED EARTH estrena video para “Black Flag”.

“Incorruptible” ultimo lanzamiento de la banda fue puesto al mercado el pasado 16 de junio 2017 via Century Media Records.

Tracklist :

01. Great Heathen Army
02. Black Flag
03. Raven Wing
04. The Veil
05. Seven Headed Whore
06. The Relic (Part 1)
07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
08. Brothers
09. Defiance
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *