TREMONTI (Alter Bridge) estrena video para “Take You With Me”

TREMONTI (el proyecto de Mark Tremonti de Alter Bridge)
estrena video para “Take You With Me”.

Su nueva placa “A Dying Machine” esta programada para el 8 de junio 2018 via Napalm Records.

Tracklist :

01. Bringer Of War
02. From The Sky
03. A Dying Machine
04. Trust
05. Throw Them To The Lions
06. Make It Hurt
07. Traipse
08. The First The Last
09. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As The Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *