NAPALM DEATH estrena video clip para la canción “Standardization”

NAPALM DEATH estrena video clip para la canción “Standardization”.

El tema es parte de la compilación “Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs” lanzada el pasado 30 de marzo 2018 via Century Media Records.

Disco 1

01. Standardization
02. Oh So Pseudo
03. It Failed To Explode
04. Losers
05. Call That An Option?
06. Caste As Waste
07. We Hunt In Packs
08. Oxygen Of Duplicity
09. Paracide (Gepøpel cover)
10. Critical Gluttonous Mass
11. Aim Without An Aim
12. An Extract (Strip It Clean)
13. Phonetics For The Stupefied
14. Suppressed Hunger
15. To Go Off And Things (Cardiacs cover)

Disco 2

01. Clouds Of Cancer / Victims Of Ignorance
02. What Is Past Is Prologue
03. Like Piss To A Sting
04. Where The Barren Is Fertile
05. Crash The Pose (Gauze cover)
06. Earthwire
07. Will By Mouth
08. Everything In Mono
09. Omnipresent Knife In Your Back
10. Lifeline (Sacrilege cover)
11. Youth Offender
12. No Impediment To Triumph (Bhopal)
13. Legacy Was Yesterday
14. Outconditioned (Despair cover)
15. Atheist Runt
16. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *