NOISEM primer adelanto “Eyes Pried Open” de su nueva placa

NOISEM cuelga un primer adelanto “Eyes Pried Open” de su nuevo album “Cease To Exist” programado para el 15 de marzo via 20 Buck Spin.

“Cease To Exist” tracklist :

1. Constricted Cognition
2. Deplorable
3. Penance For The Solipsist
4. Putrid Decadence
5. Filth And Stye
6. Eyes Pried Open
7. Sensory Overload
8. Downer Hound
9. So Below
10. Ode To Absolution






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *