SLIPKNOT publica su nuevo álbum “We Are Not Your Kind”

SLIPKNOT lanza su nuevo album “We Are Not Your Kind” programado para el 9 de agosto via Roadrunner Records.

Un primer adelanto “Unsainted” y su video clip ya estan en streaming.

Tracklist “We Are Not Your Kind” :

01. Insert Coin
02. Unsainted
03. Birth Of The Cruel
04. Death Because Of Death
05. Nero Forte
06. Critical Darling
07. Liar’s Funeral
08. Red Flag
09. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *