NINE INCH NAILS estrena doble album gratuitamente

NINE INCH NAILS ha lanzado sorpresivamente hoy 26 de marzo 2020 un album doble titulado “Ghosts V: Together” y “Ghosts VI: Locusts” para descargar gratuitamente.

Tracklist “Ghosts V: Together” :

01. Letting Go While Holding On
02. Together
03. Out In The Open
04. With Faith
05. Apart
06. Your Touch
07. Hope We Can Again
08. Still Right Here

Tracklist “Ghosts VI: Locusts” :

01. The Cursed Clock
02. Around Every Corner
03. The Worriment Waltz
04. Run Like Hell
05. When It Happens (Don’t Mind Me)
06. Another Crashed Car
07. Temp Fix
08. Trust Fades
09. A Really Bad Night
10. Your New Normal
11. Just Breathe
12. Right Behind You
13. Turn This Off Please
14. So Tired
15. Almost Dawn


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *