VADER nuevo trabajo “Solitude In Madness” para mayo

VADER pondra al mercado su nuevo trabajo “Solitude In Madness” el proximo 1 de mayo via Nuclear Blast Records.

El video clip para “Into Oblivion” :

Un segundo adelanto “Shock And Awe” :


01. Shock And Awe
02. Into Oblivion
03. Despair
04. Incineration Of The Gods
05. Sanctification Denied
06. And Satan Wept
07. Emptiness
08. Final Declaration
09. Dancing In The Slaughterhouse
10. Stigma Of Divinity
11. Bones


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *