HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY regresa con nuevo material “Maere”

La banda austriaca de Post-Black Metal HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY revela todos los detalles de su nuevoi disco “Maere” programado para el 29 de enero via AOP Records.

Un primer adelanto “And Oceans Between Us” en streaming.

Tracklist :

01. I, Pallbearer
02. Sing for the Damage We’ve Done
03. Us Against December Skies
04. I’m All About the Dusk
05. Three Empty Words
06. Once upon a Winter
07. And Oceans Between Us
08. Silver Needle // Golden Dawn
09. Time Is a Ghost
10. Song to Say Goodbye (Placebo cover)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *